Découvrez où bruncher à proximité. Most properties are very good but few would I consider exceptional. If you're planning to spend a few days at the hotel before your ski trip or before joining a Spyns Tour de France tour, I would highly recommend this hotel. This is just so far from the other Hilton breakfasts we've experienced. Les meilleurs brunchs à Évian-les-Bains : lisez 1.731 avis de voyageurs Tripadvisor sur des restaurants où prendre un brunch à Évian-les-Bains. I only wish we had more time to explore!Hotel: The check in process was a bit cold.. but we were exhausted arriving on New Year's Eve and having had a long day of travel. We do hope to return to Evian-les-Bains, but maybe not the Hilton. The best food there was at the restaurant on the main road - still Hilton, but not attached to the hotel. The hash browns and other hot dishes tasted very stale. Retrouvez toutes les coordonnées et informations des professionnels dans l’annuaire PagesJaunes. I stayed in this wonderful hotel in January 2013. Les chambres high-tech sont spacieuses, confortables, équipées pour votre confort optimal et disposent en majorité d'un balcon donnant sur la ville ou le lac. Geneva, 45 Kilometers North From Geneva you can access Evian either by Train, Car or by boat with regular ferry services from Lausanne. This Evians-les-Bains property is certainly an exceptional hotel. Thank you, Hilton. Breakfast is surprisingly good with the fresh orange juice. Evian les Bains is a pleasant small town and although there is no motorway on the south shore of Lac Leman, it is possible to get to Geneva, Montreux, or Chamonix by car fairly easily. Area: Evian-les-Bains is a very beautiful area. Overall we are quite happy with our stay.Would go back for sure. Location is very good. Four-star: Hilton Évian-les-Bains. Check in was quick, efficient, and friendly. From the fine… Given the peeling wallpaper and frayed carpenting in the hallways, I'd say it was refurbished 6 months to a year ago. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Dear Traveler,Thank you for your positive review !It always a pleasure to hear from a guest and even more when they praise our team members so highly ! First and foremost, I would like to apologize for the shortcomings as it appears that we failed to honour you with the service you deserve as a valuable Hilton Honors guest. We were told we'd receive a parking ticket that we should keep with us and present every time we needed to come and go from the hotel garage. We found the food looked somewhat bland and boring. But the Hilton in Evian is really a destination unto itself. The two women managing the VIP room (Isabelle was one of them) were outstanding. Le Loft. Durant l’été, vous pouvez déguster les délicieux mets du brunch sur la terrasse avec vue sur le lac Léman. L'hôtel Hilton Evian-les-Bains est niché entre le lac Léman et les Alpes françaises, à seulement 5 minutes à pied du centre-ville d'Evian-les-Bains et à 45 minutes de l'aéroport de Genève. Le brunch du dimanche. The one redeeming quality was that the valets in the mornings when we left with the car each day were always so friendly. Le restaurant la Table de l’Hôtel Ermitage vous invite à l’éveil des sens en découvrant son brunch, le rendez-vous dominical des épicuriens. Our hotel restaurant in Evian Les Bains offers cooked to order breakfast, lunch and dinner. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Located on the edge of Lake Geneva, a few minutes walk from the center of town, the 170-room Hilton Évian-les-Bains is a well-positioned option for enjoying Evian, especially if you have Hilton Honors points. I'd say room for 3 people as long as you all knew each other well! I read with pleasure that you overall enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facilities met your expectations. Le Brunch du samedi 34,00 CHF. Missed the really healthy stuff (Fresh juices, sliced fruits, melons, etc. Rue de Lausanne 70, 1110, Morges 8.9 / 10 136 reviews. Vous apprécierez nos buffets composés de savoureux mets chauds et froids, de plaisirs sucrés et salés qui raviront les papilles des grands et des petits. Dear traveler,Thank you for posting your review. We loved being right on the lake and walking around exploring the charm. The wi fi in the hotel was very expensive, we only used it once when we wanted to look at timetables for the trains and ferries and as it was a sunday the cafes we had been using for free wifi were not open. We explained that we didn't have the ticket since it was not returned to us, but assured them that we will of course pay for each day of parking in the garage. International. ), that one would expect at a Hilton. Of course, we love all that Hilton Head has to offer but think Evian Way is the most carefully designed development, very private, lush and quiet!! What can we say...not much, and this summarizes what you will find at this brunch buffet. The eggs were old, smelled bad and had a bad texture. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Clearly the hotel has recently undergone renovations. I am delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that you enjoyed the location of the hotel on the shores of Lake Geneva. Here is an alphabetical list of all our available inventory at HHI - … In general, I found the hotel's staff top-notch and incredibly friendly which is somewhat rare in France. Extremely comfortable. Evian - 0 Hours, 1 Block East The Hilton Evian is on the main road in the center of Evian. The hotel was empty so the woman at the front desk was kind enough to give me a free upgrade, complete with complimentary access to a 6th floor VIP room with open bar. brunch_dimanche . Business is a pleasure in this comfortable room offering views over the garden and lake. Best Brunch in Evian-les-Bains, Haute-Savoie: See Tripadvisor traveler reviews of Brunch Restaurants in Evian-les-Bains. Your compliments have been passed on to our team, in particular Isabelle !Looking forward to welcoming you back,Sincerely,Richard CuelloGeneral Manager. We stayed here Jan 2013. While the hotel's architecture is standard concrete and glass, to be found around airports just about anywhere, the hotel's location overlooking Lac Leman and just a short walk from Evian's historic centre were positives. The food was good quality and the service was great. Filter and search through restaurants with gift card offerings. A nice surprise was a small bottle of champagne left in our room. We had a valet ticket on our keys, but no parking ticket. Lors de votre séjour à Evian, je vous invite à réserver une chambre au Hilton car c’est l’hôtel ayant le meilleur rapport qualité-prix selon moi. The hotel and the location make for a great weekend or week vacation. The food in the restaurant is also very expensive, as are drinks. Toute l’année, vous pouvez prolonger votre après-midi détente en vous accordant un massage au Spa Quatre Terres grâce aux formules bien-être de notre offre Brunch & Spa. Bernex and Thollon-les-Memises Ski Resorts are within a 30-minute drive. Please see our partners for more details. So we had to talk to someone at the front desk yet again and explain the situation. There is an indoor pool and a heated outdoor pool. 9 reviews of Hilton Evian-les-Bains "As a Hilton Diamond member I visit a lot of Hilton properties. Réserver Hilton Evian-les-Bains, Évian-les-Bains sur Tripadvisor : consultez les 2.234 avis de voyageurs, 821 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Hilton Evian-les-Bains, classé n°7 sur 18 hôtels à Évian-les-Bains et noté 4 sur 5 sur Tripadvisor. What food there is got snatched up immediately every time the attendant put it out. Lyon - 2 hours, 200 Kilometers West The aims of these 2 square wooden tubs, one being cold and one hot, is to invigorate and stimulate the body with a 15mn soak in each of them.Further to your note on the internet fees, it is my pleasure to inform you that we recently improved our internet connection and now offer free Wi-Fi in our public areas.Sincerely,Richard CuelloGeneral Manager. Hilton Evian-les-Bains offers 170 accommodations with minibars and laptop-compatible safes. Evian-les-Bains Cheap Pet Friendly Hotels, Hotels near Le Fabuleux Village des Flottins, Hotels near Les Jardins de L'eau du Pre Curieux, Hotels near Jardin Japonais d'Evian-les-Bains, Central-Italian Restaurants in Evian-les-Bains, French Restaurants for Large Groups in Evian-les-Bains, French Restaurants with Private Dining in Evian-les-Bains, Italian Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Evian-les-Bains, Mediterranean Restaurants in Evian-les-Bains, Middle Eastern Restaurants in Evian-les-Bains, Vegetarian Restaurants in Evian-les-Bains, Food Delivery Restaurants in Evian-les-Bains, Late Night Restaurants in Evian-les-Bains, Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Evian-les-Bains, Restaurants near Hotel Royal - Evian Resort, Restaurants near Hotel Ermitage - Evian Resort, Restaurants near Hotel de la Verniaz et ses Chalets, Restaurants near Le Fabuleux Village des Flottins, Restaurants near Les Jardins de L'eau du Pre Curieux. Buffet à volonté, gratuit pour les moins de 10 ans ! Restaurants - cuisine Végétarienne à Évian-les-Bains, Haute-Savoie : lisez sur Tripadvisor des avis sur Évian-les-Bains restaurants, recherchez par prix, quartier, etc. Enjoy fine hotel dining at Hilton Evian-les-Bains. Dedicated to well being and business, the Hilton Evian-les-Bains hotel offers you a warm welcome in an outstanding setting within easy reach of Italy and Switzerland. I'd highly recommend getting a car and seeing what's out there. Map updates are paused. It also has a sauna, hammam. I am pleased to read that you found the hotel well located and I agree that the hotel offers a great base to explore the shores of Lake Geneva.My staff will be delighted to read that you enjoyed its friendly and professional attitude !I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back,Sincerely,Richard CuelloGeneral Manager. The reception staff were very friendly, and upon checking out noticed we had dislodged something in the mini bar and without any fuss advised us they'd remove it from our bill, we had noticed we'd done this and were prepared for an argument, so it was nice for them to do it without us having to fight for it.Overall a nice hotel and you can get by without having to pay for any of the extras using nearby cafes and restaurants. Hilt0nEvianlesBains, General Manager at Hilton Evian-les-Bains, responded to this review. They remembered my favourite tea at breakfast and quickly and efficiently provided a map when my wife asked for directions to a particularly spot in Evian. brunch_dimanche3 . Evian 253 Hotel, Hilton Head Island, SC – United States - Details, photos, location on map, guest reviews and online booking. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Dear guest,Thank you for choosing Hilton Evian-les-Bains and for having taken the time to share your review. Idéal pour une escapade ou un séjour prolongé, le Hilton Evian-les-Bains vous accueille dans un cadre exceptionnel sur les rives du lac Léman, aux pieds des Alpes françaises. Located on the edge of Lake Geneva, the Hilton Evian-les-Bains hotel offers an outdoor pool and a luxurious spa. The hotel its self was very nice, clean rooms, very nice bathroom with a shower and bath, nice toiletries provided. We had a rental car which made for some great adventures into Switzerland. Restaurant Riva (Hotel Hilton) in Évian-les-Bains, discover information, meat, menus and ratings from expert on this restaurant, online reservation, Fish / Seafood, Hotel Restaurant, French cuisine, Fusion What? If you want some physical activity, head to the tennis courts or explore the gorgeous property with a ride on LCD televisions come with cable channels. This first-floor Evian property offers comfort along with a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere that will enhance your Hilton Head getaway. Both were incredible. The day staff versus the night staff was very inconsistent. The hotel has a big outdoor pool (in summer), a spa with Hammam and seven treatment rooms. hotel-4-stars-brunch-restaurant-evian-la-table . Expérience Sensorielle à Deux au Hilton Evian-les-Bains Dîner en amoureux, brunch romantique ou encore massage en duo, le Hilton Evian-lesBains dévoile un programme de Saint-Valentin qui se vit à deux. The bathroom was so spotless, it was as if the renovators had left just minutes before I checked in. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. more. What can we say...not much, and this summarizes what you will find at this brunch buffet. We did not try the massage and the fitness centre. They never asked for the ticket or made a fuss.. they just retrieved our car quickly and we went on our way. Nice spa, but typical Hilton, anything extra is so expensive! ÉVIAN-LES-BAINS - Buffet brunch avec déclinaison de plats sur le thème des champignons. Retrouvez le brunch au restaurant Cannelle tous les dimanche de 12h à 15h. The Buddha-themed spa had 2 pools (indoor + outdoor), 2 hot tubs, fully-equipped gym, sauna, and full massage facilities. Breakfast was good but could have been great had the scrambled eggs been less wooden. Moving on, I'm a bit of a gym rat and was thrilled with the hotel spa. Enjoyed your beautiful place at 289 Evian. Reasonable price when compared to Switzerland brunches (Le Mirador CHF 80? Hilton Evian Les Bains (Hilton Evian-Les-Bains) - Hôtel Hilton Evian-Les-Bains fournit une véranda pour se bronzer, un salon commun et un parcours de golf, ainsi que des chambres non-fumeur avec vue sur le Léman. We enjoyed our room (one with a lake view and another without).Parking is 12 Euros right below the hotel. - The Bryces from Toronto, Ontario, Posted: Love Shipyard! Showing results in neighboring cities. The executive lounge is very small, no ambience at all, and very little in the way of food. I tried to doctor it up with a lot of milk and sugar.. and it was still so bad. Hilton Evian-les-Bains: Brunch... - See 2,234 traveler reviews, 821 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Evian-les-Bains at Tripadvisor. ), but you do have a very, very, clear quality difference. All your points, especially the parking ticket procedure and the quality of the breakfast, have been taken into serious consideration and reviewed with my team in order to take necessary action. Dear traveler,Thank you for sharing your impression of your stay at the Hilton Evian-les-Bains. This Property Is No Longer In Our Inventory. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Share. Vous apprécierez nos buffets composés de savoureux mets chauds et froids, de plaisirs sucrés et salés qui raviront les papilles des grands et des petits. Beds feature premium bedding. Sincerely,Richard CuelloGeneral Manager, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Lisez 1013 vrais commentaires de véritables clients de l'établissement Hilton Evian Les Bains à Évian-les-Bains, noté 8.1 sur 10 par les clients de Booking.com. One night we collected take away pizza from a nearby shop and ate in our room, and the other nights we ate out. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Hilton Evian-les-Bains: Brunch dimanche midi - consultez 2 234 avis de voyageurs, 821 photos, les meilleures offres et comparez les prix pour Hilton Evian-les-Bains sur Tripadvisor. Many other options and we look forward to trying those as well as Evian offers some wonderful gastronomic delights. I don't know how they managed to mess it up that badly. The bellhop/valets in the evenings were extremely rude about this ticket issue. Personally, the breakfast was the worst hotel breakfast I've ever had. Previous Next. Our other complaints were with the breakfast and the executive lounge. It was so ridiculous and unnecessary. Près de Genève et face au lac Léman, l'hôtel Hilton Evian les Bains jouit d'un cadre reposant entre le lac de Genève et les Alpes françaises. brunch_dimanche2 . Views of Lake Geneva and the French Alps, outdoor activities, and bespoke spa packages make the Hilton Evian-les-Bains ideal for a weekend hotel getaway. Given the close proximity to Eglise de l'Assomption (0.8 km), guests of Hilton Evian-les-Bains can easily experience one of Evian-les-Bains' most popular landmarks. Beside Lac Leman. La Fleur du Lac. I believe that following your remarks regarding the parking ticket, there is space for improvement and make this procedure easier for our guests.I was pleased to read that you enjoyed our restaurant Riva located on the lake side as well as the welcome set up in your room.I sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate that our team is able to provide a high level of service during your next visit in Evian-les-Bains. If you're looking for excitement and nightlife, I'd avoid Evian in January altogether. C'est un établissement luxueux remontant à 2006. We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights in November 2012, out of season so there wasn't much open. Great deals for Evian 253 Hotel rooms. Every evening we came back from being out the same bellhop would ask us for the ticket and we would say the same thing: we don't have it. Dear Traveler,Thank you for your review of the Hilton Evian-les-Bains. January 28, 2016 Europe. Located in the heart of the city of Evian-les-Bains, the hotel is within a walking distance to scenic attractions. On our final night the bellhop actually said to us (loudly and in front of many hotel guests), "This is the third time you've lost the ticket." For some reason we were never given this ticket back after our initial removal of the car. It looks like we do not have that unit in our inventory any longer, but we've got you covered. The brunch menus offered at the restaurants on Hilton Head consist of a combination of breakfast and lunch dishes, although your options are really endless. Nous parlons français et 43 autres langues. Escape to the beach for a day or lounge by the pool. Enjoy dinner in the elegant setting of the Riva Restaurant and its terrace. For Mother's day, we propose you two menus; a Sunday brunch at the Cannelle restaurant and a special menu at the Riva restaurant from Friday 24th to Sunday 26th May. My suite was large, spacious, and impeccably clean. As Hilton Diamond Members we have been to many Hiltons in the last year. The spa was nice, the outdoor pool was big and had views of the lake, I imagine in summer it would be beautiful. To write that Evian (where the famous water comes from) is a quiet city in the wintertime would be an understatement. We tried the breakfast twice hoping maybe we'd have luck one day, but we did not. Unfortunately this was our least favorite. Ask SwissWineTours about Hilton Evian-les-Bains, Terrific Starting Point for Spyns Tour de France Tours. The indoor pool was a lot smaller, and rather than Jacuzzis it had a square wooden tub with warm (but not hot) water in it that didn't bubble, and certainly wasn't large enough for you to sit in with strangers, so you couldn't use whilst other people were in it. The main issue with check in was our car. (We were not trying to get off without paying). Zoom in to see updated info. ÉVIAN-LES-BAINS - Bienvenue au Hilton Evian-les-Bains ! Brunch à Evian Les Bains (74) : Envie d'un brunch ? You will find everything from the over-the-top, Bananas Foster French Toast at Lowcountry Backyard to … Always on the lookout for confortable hotels near the Alps (and Tour de France stages there), I chose Evian (France) as the destination. We didn't feel like fighting with other guests for food so we only visited one night. I enjoyed a relaxing massage and found the masseuse polite, competent and efficient. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and cooperative. We found great results, but some are outside Evian-les-Bains. We drove to Verbier for skiing one day and drove to Chamonix another day. De même, il se trouve parfaitement situé dans le centre-ville face au lac. Consultez les horaires et les avis clients pour réservez une table dans l'établissement de votre choix. I also very much appreciated your feedback on the Buddha-Bar Spa and your comments on the Japanese baths. Chemin du Pré-de-la-Tour 10, 1009, Pully 8.5 / 10 512 reviews. Ask Rachel K about Hilton Evian-les-Bains, Ask travelledwidely360 about Hilton Evian-les-Bains, Ask JessMarija about Hilton Evian-les-Bains, Evian-les-Bains Cheap Pet Friendly Hotels, Hotels near Le petit train touristique d'Evian les Bains, Hotels near (CDG) Charles De Gaulle Airport, Hotels near (GVA) Geneve-Cointrin Airport, Hotels near Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Lausanne, Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, We compared the lowest prices from 14 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 12 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 9 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 10 websites. Average price CHF 40 Accepts Yums-20% off the "à la carte" menu! Bathrooms include bathrobes, slippers, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. It is encouraging to hear that you were not only impressed by the hotel's physical attributes and its location but by our team members too.They do really try their best to provide exceptional service and I am happy that they were able to exceed your expectations. L'hôtel dispose d'un restaurant principal à la cuisine française et raffinée, d'un bar et d'un restaurant pour le petit-déjeuner. Here, you can unwind with a book or surf the internet with Wi-Fi. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Upon entering the rooms of the Hilton Evian-les-Bains Hotel, you will step into a modern and friendly ambience that you cannot help but feel comfortable in. more. Mediterranean. More on the VIP room later. I look forward to welcoming you again in the future,Richard CuelloGeneral Manager. Le restaurant La Table de l’Hôtel Ermitage vous invite à découvrir son brunch dominical, véritable rendez-vous gourmand. € Chargement Choisissez votre langue préférée. There was a water machine in one area, but not fruit which was disappointing, most hotels now have a fruit bowl in the spa area which is always a nice touch.