There is insufficient space to unpack and storage materials. All in all we had a wonderful stay. It is pleasing to know that our restaurant was to your liking and that, overall, your time with us was pleasurable. Rooms are relatively small, and the double bed was not really meant for two people. Location is very good to visit the holy grotto 5 mins just below but is at the opposite end of town from the main pilgrim hotels. Pascal M, Assistante Commerciale at BEST WESTERN Hotel Beausejour Lourdes, responded to this review Thank you for taking the time to post such an outstanding review, we are so delighted that you hold us such regard. We are pleased to know that you had a great time in our hotel ideally set in a strategic position that brings transport options to our guests and must-see attractions closer. The 45 rooms each feature a private bathroom and air conditioning. For us its very importan,t to klnow what the customers think about our services to improve our quality. The check in was quick and easy. Your comments will help us to improve our quality and to make the stay of our guests even more confortable. Water leaked from the tub doors when taking a shower. But otherwise, more than adequate accommodation with a nice view in the center of Lourdes. Lourdes is highly comercialised and this detracts from the spiritual essence of the location. I spent about 3 weeks here at the Rive Droite. we stayed here for 2 nights with our dog and we had a very nice stay. my wife and i just spent 5 wonderfull days in this hotel. Kind regards, M. Martin, General Manager, Dear Dcheasman, It's rewarding to read your positive feedback about your recent stay at Best Western Beauséjour Lourdes. As you mentioned, we are indeed located opposite the train station in the center of Lourdes and just a 10-minute walk from the Sanctuary Crypt. Slept comfortably during our two night stay. The triple came with three separate single beds one being a rollaway. While our room was compact it was modern and had all the expected facilities including a fridge, hairdryer, safe and multinational TV channels. A brisk 10 minute walk up the Main Street brings you right into the main commercial area with the bigger hotels and grotto by the river just below. We all look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future. Room was not so big, but adequate in size, separate toilet and a bathroom with a good shower. We had like about 4 dining options which we had to walk about 10-15mins to. It is kind of you to let us know that you plan to return. very clean and spotless.God willing hope to go again. Also the location, just these 30 meters away from the touristy area is quite perfect. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be pleased to propose one of your choice. Then this will be absolutely perfect for us as we enjoy our stay at this Hotel every time to go back to Lourdes. We care about our guests' comfort. We felt that we were insulted by the staff. Guests praise the locale. 10 cents? We did not opt for breakfast included as there are so many Cafe's in Lourdes to choose from. The staff cannot do enough to help you and I highly recommend anyone to stay at the Beausejour. I did not hear any family member complain about the cleanliness of our rooms. Book the Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rive Droite & SPA - Stay at this 4-star business-friendly hotel in Lourdes. Breakfast is served in the dining room and offers a standard French breakfast. Be sure to understand directions for their private parking. Had a big, very clean room with outdoor seating area, facing the back, and we loved the outdoor area. Sincerely, M. Martin, General Manager, Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our establishment. Popular attractions Basilica of Our Lady of the Rosary and Basilica of the Immaculate Conception are located nearby. As I understood it seems the glass of wine was finally replaced by the other glass of white wine and the bill has been corrected. The bathrooms were clean and well appointed which was great. Couldn't have picked a better hotel in Lourdes. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night sleep. Hotel-cmanager, M. Martin, General Manager at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. The BW internet reservation was changed from BW rewards with free Breakfast to Flex rate no breakfast by hotel. BW has some web site and hotel acceptance problems the corporation does not know what the local hotels are doing. Wifi signal was excellent. Plenty of pizza places. We stayed here for 3 nights from 23rd to 26th May. Yours sincerely, M. Martin, General manager. Plenty of room, wished they had more coffee /tea in room since we were jet lagged and missed breakfast, stayed 3 days. Thank you for appreciating our team and our location. Wish we stayed another night here.Location is fantastic, easy walking distance to the Grotto etc. Good glazing as the rooms were quiet. The Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rive Droite is a wonderful hotel to stay in when visiting Lourdes. It is always rewarding for our team to be commended by a guest and we are truly delighted to read that you received such a courteous and professional service. I'm really pleased with service. Breakfast was cold continental with the option to cook your own boiled eggs, many people took eggs expecting them to be cooked, great fun when they cracked then open and raw egg fell onto their plates. Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your highly-rated review. Kind regards, M. Martin, General Manager. Hope your stay in Lourdes was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back someday soon… Best regards, Best Western Beausejour's team. We really enjoyed our 2 nights stay here while traveling through the Dordogne. Staff is very helpful. The location of the hotel is strategic when travelling via train. We thank you again for taking the time to leave your comments above and we sincerely look forward to welcome you again. We are happy that all the facilities were to your satisfaction. Lovely hotel in a good spot, it's been modernised but on the cheap. We are pleased to know that you had a great time in our hotel ideally set in a strategic position that brings transport options to our guests and must-see attractions closer. Thank you for appreciating our bathroom facility, our internet facility and other facilities. If you move about too much in the shower your body will turn the shower off (we're not overweight either). We hope to welcome you back on a future visit. After coming back to England, I realised that I had left my gold necklace in the safe. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. The hotel is very nice and very clean. She did not say good morning, she was extremely rude and she reluctantly brought us to our table. The Wifi was good and the staff were particularly helpful; however, would we stay again? Highly recommend. We invite our guests to let us know about their needs so we can intervene accordingly. The room was also considerably smaller than in the US, but is adequate for a short stay. Customer service was great. We hope to welcome you back. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. The manager accepted fault and gave me his card. Breakfast was a standard European breakfast, nothing to write home about. We hope to welcome you back. Our client's satisfaction is very important, so we thank you for having left a commentary. We stopped here for 2 nights on a road trip. Thank you for appreciating our high standards and our team. It is a family business and the charming and efficient proprietors take an active role in running the hotel. I look at wife, she looks to me, eyes to heaven. Beautiful views from the balcony or plaza. Negative: Really, there's nothing to write here! Very clean and adequate for our one-night stay but think it would have felt cramped for much longer. Dear Client, We work every day for clients confort & pleasure. Everyone in the family liked our accommodations. The elevator held 2 large suitcases, and us but it was cramped. We decided the next day to have breakfast in the train station, a much more enjoyable breakfast away from unpleasant, unhelpful rude staff. Pascal M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review Bonjour, Thank you for have taking time to share your comments following your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for your kind comments which inspire us to continue upholding our high standards. Basilica of the Immaculate Conception is minutes away. Show Prices. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Best Western Beauséjour Lourdes. Doubtful, Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review Dear Jane, Thanks for this review relative to your experience with Best Western Beauséjour Lourdes hotel. Come on guys! We offer a wide selection of room categories of different sizes ranging from a single room to a double comfort room. The helpful reception kindly showed us another room, but is was not any better. It's a pleasure to know that your dining experience met all your expectations. We are delighted that so much of your stay with us met your expectations. Super fast free internet and ample on site parking, lots of leisure space in and outside, a well stocked small bar serving drinks on the terrace, pool and loungers. Best Western Beausejour Hotel Lourdes features climate control, coffee/tea making machines and a dressing room in every guest room. It is a family-friendly establishment dating back to 1935. Very clean and comfortable. The size of the room is quite small and the bathroom very tiny... this is the negative aspect. Free Wifi. As you mentioned, we are indeed located opposite the train station in the center of Lourdes and just a 10-minute walk from the Sanctuary Crypt. We keep working everyday with a professionnal staff to keep a high service quality. The decor is superb and the walk in shower is bliss. The restaurant was divine. Excellent location. We hope you enjoyed visiting Lourdes. Best wishes, M. Martin, General Manager, Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your highly-rated review. We would definitely stay here again if in Lourdes. Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rive Droite & SPA: The Very Best Choice in Lourdes! The staff was helpful and friendly as well. We were very pleased with all 4 visits. It is pleasing to know that our location was ideal for you and that you found your rooms to be comfy and spacious. A very modern & very clean hotel. It really is in a very good location. Not Paris, but the pricesaren't Paris either. Would recommend to anyone visiting. some do "double-duty" to keep the place going. We hope to welcome you in the future. Book online hotels in Best Western, Lourdes @ Flyin.com and enjoy your stay. We got a taxi there (10 euros) from the train station. The Best Western Beausejour is located in Lourdes, France surrounded by picturesque views of the Pyrenees Mountains. The attention we pay to maintain our standards is very important to us and it is a boost for us every time we receive positive reviews such as yours. I wish you had reported the issue at the breakfast immediately. I asked for an extra instant coffee packet on my second night at the hotel and I was refused, because they said it is only given as a welcome gift on the first day! We are pleased to know that you were happy about the location of our hotel which is in front of the railway and about 10 minutes walking from the Sanctuary of Lourdes. We would love to count you among us once again for another great experience in Lourdes. We appreciate it. Our tasty breakfast is a full buffet that caters to everyone's tastes at only 12 €. After this, we'll have less but larger renovated rooms with new bathrooms. stayed here for one night last November when Lourdes was a lot more quiet its a 5 to 7 min walk to the Shrine the hotel has a great view of the river and mountains across well maintained and very conveniently Located. The Search is Over. I had the possibility to stay one night at this hotel, just before Easter. Hotel-cmanager, M. Martin, General Manager at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review Dear Lkrzmarzick, Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay at Best Western Beauséjour Lourdes. Yours sincerely, M. Martin, General manager, Agree with most of the comments about small rooms although ours was comfortable but comparable to budget hotel size. As with most Best Western hotels, this one does not disappoint. It was a very nice hotel.. it looks newly renovated so the hotel and the room are very clean, the breakfast was nice too. BELFRY & SPA. If we stayed in Lourdes again we would consider this hotel again, the staff were really nice! The team and I are so happy we could make your stay so great. We were checked in within minutes. Once again, all my apologies. It would have been best if we had breakfast with our stay. Your compliment towards the team is appreciated. Once again, all my apologies. Been there done that. This hotel is in a good location to walk to everything. I am glad that I brought my US extension cord with three outlets that I had cut down and attached a European plug to, otherwise we would have had issues keeping our devices charged. Staff were courteous and helpful. Best wishes, M. Martin, General Manager. When you pay for breakfast , you expect the breakfast options to be available. Come and discover this 4 Star hotel with 31 rooms including two physically challenged rooms and seven suites with private terraces. Great hotel very helpful fantastic views from our room food in restaurant very reasonable.its located in the heart of Pyrenees we didn't realise that Lourdes was a city so much to do and see.the sanctuary was amazing. We are delighted to hear that everything about our hotel and your time with us exceeded expectations. Rooms a touch small but all with tiny balcony, mountain views, spotless and clean. We regret that this happened and we agree that our head waiter made an error not to accept the rate of the set menu that was mentionned in the flyer We just changed our restaurant Menu, and we indeed forgot to change the flyer in some rooms, but that is our fault. Our room had great views over the garden and was very comfortable. Best wishes, M. Martin, General Manager, Dear guest, Thank you for such an excellent rating. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Best Western Beauséjour Lourdes. coffee and minibar in room. Bathroom had bath with shower over it & there was a separate toilet. We booked 2 nights here. A very lovely boutique hotel facing a river and 7mins walking distance to the Sanctuary of Our Lady of Lourdes. There is also a tiny balcony (fitting 1pax) which you can open out to view the lovely river. The room was oddly shaped & the bathroom was almost as big as the actual room, however it was comfortable & the beds offered all a good night sleep. Just 10 months ago I was in Lourdes with my mother and we stayed at a smaller hotel closer to the Grotto and we received better service there. I asked whether the meal would cost €21, as indicated on the flier. Our personal attention is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel and it's a boost for us every time we receive positive reviews such as this. We were in 109 which was a "Superior" and easily big enough. Best regards, P. Martin, Bonjour, Thank you for have taking time to share your comments following your recent stay with us. All the best! Pascal M, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review Dear Costumer, We thank you for choosing Best Western Hotel and for leaving your feedback. The family appreciates the service at Best Western Beausejour very much. However, it was my Assistant, the blonde Lady, who was on duty. We are pleased to know that you were happy about the location of our hotel which is in front of the railway station and 10 minutes from Sanctuary of Lourdes. It's a pretty good location for able-bodied folks like me and members of my family. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy rooms in their reviews. The shower was a bit small but it was good enough. Very comfortable room with a good shower I was given a double room for single occupancy and it seemed quite small. Total for the one night stay with taxes was €98. We can only thank you for your loyalty and all your compliments. Nice terrace and pool. See you hopefully next year. We look forward to welcoming you again for another pleasant stay. Insufficient lighting near the sink (for shaving). Kind regards, M. Martin, General Manager. Highly recommended. Excellent hotel! Nespresso capsules are a lot more expensive than instant coffee packets! This happened at both BW in France so beware. Le Best Western Plus Rive Droite & Spa est un hôtel 4 étoiles idéalement situé en plein cœur de Lourdes, le long du Gave de Pau, à une centaine de mètres des Sanctuaires et à proximité des Grands Sites Hauts-Pyrénéens.